New site on the way!

I have some awesome ideas for comics in my brain and in my computer, but I’ve not been able to actually publish them because I’ve been working on getting a decent webcomic-shaped website made. I started building it all from scratch in HTML, then moved to Dreamweaver, and now I’m trying to get WordPress.org stuff going on, but I’m stuck at the database creation stage; the database doesn’t like me, for some reason. So that’s why there’s no new posts lately. I wish I could do more, but I really want the site to be better and stuff. Watch this space, and leave comments if you are thinking things.

2 Responses to “New site on the way!”

  1. Helen Says:

    I’ve been reading your site for a while (I think I found you via Ravelry – I lurk a lot!). Just wanted to let you know how much I enjoy your comics!

    • Lotte Says:

      Thank you, that’s totally lovely of you to say so! 🙂 Gives me incentive to get this new site up and running, I’m working on it right now. I’m very new to this whole MySQL/FTP thing. Arrrrg, complex! Getting there though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

